follow us

Applications are invited from suitable candidates for PhD admission to work on the following project sponsored under ASCRIN Scheme, at the Department of CSIS, BITS-Pilani, Hyderabad campus under the supervision of Dr. Abhijit Das, Dr. Aritra Mukherjee, Dr. Abhishek Sarkar and Dr. Joyjit Mukherjee
(Hyderabad Campus), and Prof.Simon Egerton (La Trobe University Australia).

more opportunities