BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Twitter

 

banner
Leadership through Innovation

For Further Information Contact

  • Department Office

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51-5334

  • Head of the Department

    Prof. Jyoti Tikoria

    Email - jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5264

  • Admissions

    Dr. Nirankush Dutta

    Email - nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5858

  • Placements

    Prof. Udayan Chanda

    Email - udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5721

  • Practice School

    Dr. Pratyush Banerjee

    Email - pratyush.banerjee@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5841

  • Workshop & Guest Lectures

    Dr. Mohammad Faraz Naim

    Email - mfaraz.naim@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5186

  • Departmental Research Committee

    Prof. Leela Rani

    Email - leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5802

  • Alumni Relations

    Dr. Rajesh Matai

    Email - matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51-5878

  • Management Association

    Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

    Email - jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-51- 5832

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios