BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, January 19, 2019

    • Facebook
    • Twitter


Faculty Achievements

Faculty Achievements

Dr. Jayashree Mahesh and Prof. Anil Bhat

Received the Best Paper Award for Innovative Research for a paper titled ‘Educating Generation Z- An Ethnographic Insight for Managing and Organizing Higher Education Institutions in the Indian Context’. Paper presented at the Second Conference of Aston India Centre for Applied Research (AICAR), held at Aston University, Birmingham from August 31 – September 1, 2018.


Dr Neetu Yadav

Awarded Paul R. Lawrence fellowship for participating in 2018 annual meeting of the North American Case Research Association that was held in Florida, USA during Oct 04-06, 2018. She is one of a group of ten Paul R. Lawrence Fellowship recipients who have been offered this fellowship around the world.


Dr. Praveen Goyal

Highly Commended paper in the 2016 Emerald Literati Network Awards for “Identification and prioritization of corporate practices using analytical hierarchy process “. Journal of Modelling in Management



Dr. Satyendra Sharma

Highly Commended paper in the 2015 Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence - Sharma, S.K. and Bhat, Anil. (2014), "Modelling supply chain agility enablers using ISM", Journal of Modelling in Management, Vol.9, issue 2


Dr. Arun Kumar

AIMS International Young Management Researcher Award by Association of Indian Management Scholars.


Dr. Jyoti

Received Premium Awards for Entrepreneurship Week 2015 by National Entrepreneurship Network (NEN) - Wadhwani Foundation.


Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

Best Paper Award received for a paper titled "Indian' Management Practices: A Chimera or Reality', presented in the "International Conference on Management in the New World Order" held at IIM Ranchi from August 13-14.


Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios