BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Twitter

 

banner
Faculty Directory

Faculty Members


 
 

Name

Designation

 Phone*

Email ID

Jyoti Tikoria 

(Head of Department) 

Associate professor

5264/

5503

jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Anil K Bhat

Professor

5493

anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Leela Rani

Associate professor

5802

leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Udayan Chanda

Associate professor

5721

udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Rajesh Matai

Assistant Professor

5878

matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Satyendra K Sharma

Assistant Professor

5852

satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Praveen Goyal

Assistant Professor

5828

praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Jayashree Mahesh

Assistant Professor

5832 

jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Neetu Yadav

Assistant Professor

5801

 neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Saurabh Chadha

Assistant Professor

5805

saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Nirankush Dutta

Assistant Professor

5858

nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Mohammad Faraz Naim

Assistant Professor

5186

mfaraz.naim@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Pratyush Banerjee

Visiting Assistant Professor

5841

pratyush.banerjee@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

* Please click on the name of the faculty member to visit the personal website. 

 
* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

 

 

 

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios