BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, January 19, 2019

    • Facebook
    • Twitter

Faculty Directory

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Faculty Members

Name

Designation

 Phone*

Email ID

Website 

Jyoti Tikoria 

(Head of Department) 

Associate professor

5264/

5503

jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Anil K Bhat

Professor

5493

anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Leela Rani

Associate professor

5802

leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Udayan Chanda

Associate professor

5721

udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Rajesh Matai

Assistant Professor

5878

matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Satyendra K Sharma

Assistant Professor

5852

satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Praveen Goyal

Assistant Professor

5828

praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Jayashree Mahesh

Assistant Professor

5832 

jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Neetu Yadav

Assistant Professor

5801

 neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

 Personal Website

Saurabh Chadha

Assistant Professor

5805

saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Nirankush Dutta

Assistant Professor

5858

nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Mohammad Faraz Naim

Assistant Professor

5186

mfaraz.naim@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Pratyush Banerjee

Visiting Assistant Professor

5841

pratyush.banerjee@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

 

 

 

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios