BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Friday, April 02, 2021

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube

 

banner
Faculty Directory

Faculty Members


 

Name

Designation

 Phone*

Email ID

Leela Rani 

(Head of Department) 

Associate professor

5264/

5802

leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Anil K Bhat

Professor

5493

anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Jyoti Tikoria

Associate professor

5503

jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Udayan Chanda

Associate professor

5721

udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Jayashree Mahesh

Assistant Professor

5832 

jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Satyendra K Sharma

Assistant Professor

5852

satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Rajesh Matai

Assistant Professor

5878

matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Praveen Goyal

Assistant Professor

5828

praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Neetu Yadav

Assistant Professor

5801

neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Saurabh Chadha

Assistant Professor

5805

saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Nirankush Dutta

Assistant Professor

5858

nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Mohammad Faraz Naim

Assistant Professor

5186

mfaraz.naim@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Achint Nigam

Assistant Professor

5769

achint.nigam@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Tirumalsety Revendranath

Assistant Professor

5771

revendra.t@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Deepak Kumar Saxena

Assistant Professor

5846

deepak.saxena@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Shaili Singh

Assistant Professor

5777

shaili.singh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

* Please click on the name of the faculty member to visit the personal website. 

 
* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-25-

 

 

 

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios