BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead.

Our Faculty

Our faculty have extensive experience in industry, research as well as teaching. Our strength is a reflection of their skills, innovation and drive.

Faculty Name

Designation

Email Address

Personal Website

Prof. Souri BanerjeeProfessorsouri@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inClick here

Prof. P K Thiruvikraman

Professor (HOD)

thiru@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Prof. Kannan Ramaswamy

Associate Professor

kannan@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Prof. Aravinda N Raghavan

Associate Professor 

raghavan@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Prof. Meenakshi Viswanathan

Associate Professor

meenakshi@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Prof. Subhash Narayan KAssociate Professorsnkarbelkar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inClick here 

Dr. B.Harihara Venkataraman

Assistant Professor

hari@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Dr. V Satya Narayana Murthy

Assistant Professor

satyam@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Dr. Sashideep Gutti

Assistant Professor

sashideep@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here

Dr. K V S Shiva   Chaitanya Assistant Professor chaitanya@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. Asrarul Haque
Assistant Professor ahaque@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Rahul Nigam Assistant Professor rahul.nigam@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Sarmistha Banik Assistant Professor sarmistha.banik@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here

Picture gallery for physics

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2017 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios