BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, October 30, 2021

Research Scholars

banner
Research Scholars

Research Scholars

S. No. Name Email id
1 Mr. Samrat Mazumdar samratm64@gmail.com
2 Mr. Sarathlal K C sarathlalkc@gmail.com
3 Ms. Violina Kakoty pompykakoty666@gmail.com
4 Ms. K Laxmi Swetha karanamswetha92@gmail.com
5 Ms. Swati Sharma swatipharma30@gmail.com 
6 Ms. Pramita Saha paramita2010@gmail.com
7 Ms. Geetika Wadhwa geetika.wadhwa5@gmail.com
8 Mr. Himanshu S. pan.sankrityayam@gmail.com
9 Mr. Deepak Kumar deepakisfcp10@gmail.com
10 Ms. Moumita Basak merabasak@gmail.com
11 Mr. Arihant Kr. Singh arihantkumar.singh@gmail.com
12 Mr. B. Karan Kumar karanbanith@gmail.com
13 Ms. Nikita Subhash H. 1810.niki@gmail.com
14 Mr. Rupesh Jain rupeshjain2812@gmail.com
15 Mr. Prabhjeet Singh s.prabhjeet1994@gmail.com
16 Mr. Amritansh Bhanot amri1991@gmail.com
17 Mr. Rajesh Pradhan pradhan.rajesh86@gmail.com
18 Mr. Kedar S. Prayag kprayag47@gmail.com
19 Ms. Gorantla Srividya gorantlasrividya999@gmail.com
20 Mr. ANSARI IMRAN K. p20180430@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
21 Mr. Mahipal Reddy D. mahipalreddydonthi@gmail.com
22 Ms. Nisha Yadav p20180446@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
23 Ms. M.Kavya Shree kavya100395@gmail.com
24 Ms. Sharyu Kesharwani sharyu.kesharwani@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
25 Ms. Tejashree Waghule tejashreewaghule22@gmail.com
26 Ms. Manisha Choudhari manishachoudhari50@gmail.com
27 Mr. Prashant Auti prashant.auti12@gmail.com
28 Mr. Atharva R. Bhide atharvabhide007@gmail.com
29 Mr. Amit Sharma samit4227@gmail.com
30 Ms. Shreya Das shreya.d251094@gmail.com
31 Mr. N. Saibhargav nsaibhargav123@gmail.com
32 Ms. Reena reenajatyan11@gmail.com
33 Ms. Karnam Sriravali Sriravali.karnam1507@gmail.com
34 Mr. Ajinath V. Kale P20190452@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
35 Mr. Mukesh T P20190408@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
36 Mr. Shubham Arun S. shunhamsalunkhe7615@gmail.com
37 Mr. K Sai Pradyuth P20200056@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
38 Mr. Vishwadeep M. S. P20200055@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
39 Mr. Shivanshu  Bajaj P20200066@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
40 Mr. Arijit Nandi arijitnandi57@gmail.com
41 Mr. Shivam Kumar Vyas P20200480@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
42 Mr. Jayant Singh P20200452@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
43 Ms. Shobha Kumari P20200450@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
44 Mr. Abhay Tharmatt P20200451@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
45 Mr. Shrikant Sitaram K P20200453@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
46 Mr.  Shailesh m. Tripathi p20210053@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
47 Ms.  Shikha Thakur p20210054@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
48 Mr.  Ala Chandu p20210055@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
49 Ms. Neha Dagar p20210057@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
50 Ms. Ila Sarode P20190166@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
51 Mr. Gangadari Giriprasad p20210056@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

 

Quick Links

An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios