BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Friday, December 02, 2016

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead.

Our Faculty

Our faculty have extensive experience in teaching, research as well as industry. Our strength is a reflection of their skills, innovation and drive. 

Faculty Name Designation Email Address Personal Website
Prof. Niranjan Swain
Professor
niranjanswain@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
Click here
Prof. Vijaya Bhaskar M Professormarisetty@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Hussain Yaganti Assistant Professor hussain@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Durgesh Chandra Pathak 
Assistant Professor 
pathakdc@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Sudatta Banerjee
Assistant Professor (HOD) sudatta@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Archana Srivastava  Assistant Professor
archana@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. Swati Alok Assistant Professor swati@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Rishi Kumar Assistant Professor rishikumar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here
Dr. Thota Nagaraju Assistant Professornagaraju@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Dushyant Kumar Assistant Professor dushyant@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Abdul Quadir Assistant Professor quadir@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inClick here 
Dr. Mini Thomas P Assistant Professormini@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
 

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2016 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios