BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, July 24, 2014

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead.

Our Faculty

Our faculty have extensive experience in teaching, research as well as industry. Our strength is a reflection of their skills, innovation and drive. 

Faculty NameDesignationEmail AddressWebsite
Prof. Ramana Sonti Associate Professor ramana@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Dr. Hussain YagantiAssistant Professorhussain@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
Dr. P LalithaAssistant Professorplalitha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
Dr. Durgesh Chandra Pathak 
Assistant Professor 
pathakdc@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website 
Dr. Sudatta Banerjee
Assistant Professorsudatta@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
Dr. Archana Srivastava Assistant Professor
archana@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Mrs. Swati AlokLecturerswati@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
Dr Payal Mehta Visiting Faculty payalmehta@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Mr Hanumantha RaoVisiting Facultyhanumantharao@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
Mr Sivarama Krishna KodaliVisiting Faculty      krishna.kodali@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Website
 

Guest Lectures ( 2013 )

*  On 12.09.2013 : Guest lecture on "Navigating from WIPRO to WALL STREET" - Journey of a BITS Alumni, by Mr. Srinivas Kopparapu, Managing Director, Broadreach Asset Management- USA.
*  On 05.09.2013 : Guest lecture on “ Current trends in Pharmaceutical Industry” by Ms.Shubha Chungi, Senior Consultant, Pharmaceutical Industry-USA

Workshops ( 2013 )

*   On 16.09.2013 : Workshop on “Basics & Operational Aspects of Stock (Market) Trading”, Conducted by  SBI Capital Markets and organized by Kodali Sivarama Krishna.
*   On 27.04.2013 : One day Workshop on “ SPSS : Hands on experience”, Conducted by Mr.Uday Bhate and organized by Mr.Hanumantha Rao.
*   On 16.04.2013 : One day Workshop on “ Indian Trade and Banking”, Organized by Dr.P.Lalitha and Dr.Meeralal.
*   On 08.04.2013 : Workshop on “Financial Education” Conducted by Dr. Rathina Kumari and organised by Economics Association.

Guest Faculty

Prof. K.Nageswar, MLC
Mr. Chandra Sekhar Kopparapu, MBA
Ms. Neha Nigam, MBA

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2014 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios