BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Faculty

banner
Innovate Achieve Lead

Overview

Faculty members bring learning from teaching in different type of institutions ranging from technology, management, economics.Our entire faculty teaches in the graduate program, so students have direct access to broad perspectives that encompass a world of experience

Faculty Members

NAME OF FACULTY

AREA

EMAIL 

TEL(2580XXX) 

Chamber

Website

Dr. Anoop S Kumar

Financial Econometrics, Time Series analysis, Complex System Modeling, International Economics

anoopk@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

428

CC-107

Personal Website

Dr Aswini Kumar Mishra (HOD)

Inequality, Poverty and Vulnerability Analysis, Social Protection, Industrial Organization

aswini@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

258

B-310

Personal Website

Dr. Ch.V.V.S.N.V. Prasad

Operations Management, Strategic Management, Marketing, and Information Technology

prasad@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

420

A-311

Personal Website

Dr. Debasis Patnaik 

Social sciences, Financial Economics, Environment Economics

marikesh@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

429

A-302

Personal Website

Dr. Debdulal Thakur

Public Economics, Economics of Education, Development Economics

debdulal@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

236

A-301/18

Personal Website

Prof. Mridula Goel

International Economic order, Business environment, Entrepreneurship, Gender Issues

mridula@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

254

B-201

Personal Website

Pinky Pawaskar

Management

pinkyp@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

127

A-301/15

Personal Website

Dr. Rajorshi

Sen Gupta

Intellectual Property Management, Principal-Agent contracts, Transportation Economics, Simulation

rajorshis@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

462

CC-216

Personal Website

Guest Faculty

Name Courses Tought
Mr. Ram Mohan Menon Financial Management
Mr. Binayak Datta Finance Related: Fundamentals of Finance and Accounts

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2016 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios