BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, February 22, 2018

Faculty

banner
Innovate Achieve Lead

Overview

Faculty members bring learning from teaching in different type of institutions ranging from technology, management, economics.Our entire faculty teaches in the graduate program, so students have direct access to broad perspectives that encompass a world of experience

Faculty Members

NAME OF FACULTY

AREA

EMAIL 

TEL(2580XXX) 

Chamber

Website






Dr.   Aswini Kumar Mishra (HOD)

Applied Econometrics, Industrial Economics & Behavioural Economics

aswini@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

258

B-310

Personal Website

Dr. Ch.V.V.S.N.V. Prasad

Operations Management, Strategic Management, Marketing, and Information Technology

prasad@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

420

A-311

Personal Website

Dr. Debasis Patnaik 

Social sciences, Financial Economics, Environment Economics

marikesh@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

429

A-302

Personal Website






Prof. Mridula Goel

International Economic order, Business environment, Entrepreneurship, Gender Issues

mridula@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

254

B-201

Personal Website

Dr. Rajorshi

Sen Gupta

Intellectual Property Management, Principal-Agent contracts, Transportation Economics, Simulation

rajorshis@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

462

CC-216

Personal Website

Dr. Sukumar Vellakkal

Macroeconomic policies and health; Impact evaluation; Universal healthcare

sukumarv@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

 472
 B- 308 

Personal Website

Mr. Partha Saha

Healthcare Analytics; Information Systems; Data and Text Analytics

parthas@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

 439
 CC-107

Personal Website








 

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2018 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios