BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

List of Faculty Members

  Name & Designation Phone* Email Personal Website
Dr. A.K. Giri
Head of Department

Associate Professor
+91-1596-25-5311 akgiri@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Arun Kumar Vaish
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5667 akvaish@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. NV Muralidhar Rao
Professor
+91-1596-25-5694 nvmrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Arya Kumar
Professor
+91-1596-25-5671 aryakumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Byomakesh Debata
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5658 byomakesh.debata@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Geetilaxmi Mohapatra
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5668 geetilaxmi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Krishna M
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5843 krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Rajan Pandey
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5853 rajanpandey@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Rahul Arora
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-25-5758 rahul.arora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios