BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Monday, October 12, 2020

People

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead.

Faculty

Our faculty have extensive experience in industry, research as well as teaching. Our strength is a reflection of their skills, innovation and drive.

Faculty Name

Designation

Email Address

Personal Website

Prof. Bivudutta Mishra Associate Professor 
Click here
Prof. Michael Alphonse
Associate Professor
Click here

Prof. Dipak K Satpathi

Associate Professor

Click here

Prof. Pradyumn Kumar

Sahoo (HOD)
Associate Professor pksahoo@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here

Dr.K.Venkata Ratnam

Assistant Professor

Click here

Dr.P.T.V.Praveen Kumar

Assistant Professor

Click here

Dr.TSL Radhika

Assistant Professor

Click here

Dr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor Click here
Dr. Jagan Mohan Jonnalagadda
Assistant Professor
Click here
Dr. N Kishore Kumar
Assistant Professor
Click here
Dr. Sumit Kumar Vishwakarma
Assistant Professor
sumitkumar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. Sharan Gopal  Assistant Professor  sharan@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. N Anil  Assistant Professor  anil@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here 
Dr. Jhuma Sen Gupta Assistant Professor  jhuma@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here 
Prof.  V Venkata Hara
Gopal
Visiting Professor
haragopal_vajjha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Click here
Dr. Santanu Koley Assistant Professor 
santanu@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. Deepika  Assistant Professor  deepika@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here
Dr. Debopam Chakraborthy  Assistant Professor  debopam@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here 
Dr. Gujji Murali Mohan Reddy   Assistant Professor  gmmreddy@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Nirman Ganguly
Assistant Professor  nirmanganguly@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in  Click here 
Dr. Pratyusha Chattopadhyay 
Assistant Professor pratyusha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Sabyasachi Dey Assistant Professor   sabya@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Bhargav Kumar          Assistant Professor bhargav@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Nijjwal Karak Assistant Professor nijjwal@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Dr. Rohit Gupta Assistant Professor    rohitgupta@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
Prof.Addepalli Ramu Visiting Professor aramu@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Click here 
 
 
Former HoDs
 
Prof. Dipak K Satpathi
2016 - 2020
Prof. B. Mishra 2012 - 2016 
Prof.Addepalli Ramu 2008 - 2012  

Picture gallery for Mathematics

Picture gallery for Mathematics

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2020 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios