BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, June 14, 2014

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Srinivasa Rao.Dr.
Associate Professor (Management)
Head of Department Humanities & Languages
Room no - 264
drsrinivas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 339
Pushkala Muralidharan.Ms.
Sr. Lecturer (Management)
Room no - 217
pushkala@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 309
Aqila Rafiuddin
Lecturer (Management)
Room no - 216
aqila@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 308
Shazi Shah Jabeen Dr
Associate Professor (English)
Room no - 128
shazi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 219
Lajwanti Aidasani. Dr
Assistant Professor (English)
Room no - 233
lajwanti@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 316
Mubeena Rehman. Dr
Sr. Lecturer (English)
Room no - 176
mubeena@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 261
K.N.Sheshadri Dr.
Librarian
sheshadri@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 473
Mr.R.Sivakumar
Librarian
sivakumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 475
Mr.K.Jayachandran
Asst.Librarian
jayachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 471

Achievements

  • AERIAL ROBOTICS COMPETITION

    The aerial robot, developed by students of BITS Pilani at the Dubai campus won the first position in the International Aerial Robotics Competition (IARC) held recently in  North Dakota, United States.

Picture Gallery

Convocation 2011

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2014 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios