BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Srinivasa Rao.Dr.
Associate Professor (Management)
Room no - 264
drsrinivas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 339
Pushkala Muralidharan.Ms.
Sr. Lecturer (Management)
Room no - 217
pushkala@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 309
Shazi Shah Jabeen Dr
Professor (English)
Room no - 128
shazi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 219
Lajwanti Aidasani. Dr
lajwanti@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 316
Mubeena Iqbal. Dr
Assistant Professor (English)
Room no - 176
mubeena@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 261
Dr . Amritesh
Visiting faculty
Room no - 236
amritesh@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 338
Mr. Jayadev P. Hiremath
Librarian
jayadev@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 473
Mr.R.Sivakumar
Librarian
sivakumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 475
Mr.K.Jayachandran
Asst.Librarian
jayachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 471

Achievements

  • AERIAL ROBOTICS COMPETITION

    The aerial robot, developed by students of BITS Pilani at the Dubai campus won the first position in the International Aerial Robotics Competition (IARC) held recently in  North Dakota, United States.

Picture Gallery

Convocation 2011

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2016 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios