Editorial Board 2023-24 | Members List

S.No.	Role	Name	ID
1.	Patron	Prof.Srinivasan Madapusi	-
2.	Editor-in-Chief	Prof. Shazi Shah Jabeen	-
3.	Senior Editor	Aaryan Sinha	2021A7PS0183U
4.	Senior Editor	Vennela Vallabhaneni	2022A7PS0233U
5.	Social Media Head	Sathvik Sreeram	2022A7PS0291U
6.	Senior Designer	Bharat Gupta	2022A7PS0072U

Senior Reporters

2022A7PS0140U Akamksha Ranil 2021A7PS0265U Lakshmi Magesh 2022A9PS0197U Shivaani Srinivasan 2021A9PS0069U Vinanti Nakkeeran

Graphic Design Team

2022A9PS0189U Crystal Nazareth 2022A7PS0310U Eshan Tiwari 2022A7PS0150U Omer Yousuf Ali 2023A7PS0152U Naman Chawla

Team Roles

S.No.	Student ID	Member	Main Role	Additional 1	Additional 2
1.	2022A7PS0077U	Adithya Sunoj	Reporter	Writer	-
2.	2022A9PS0189U	Crystal Nazareth	Designer	-	-
3.	2022A9PS0209U	Deeya Gupta	Reporter	Writer	Designer
4.	2022A9PS0255U	Diya Freddy	Reporter	Writer	-
5.	2022A7PS0310U	Eshan Tiwari	Reporter	Designer	-
6.	2022A7PS0066U	Manas Vishwanath	Writer	-	-
7.	2022A7PS0245U	Narda Zaria	Media	-	-
8.	2023A7PS0152U	Naman Chawla	Writer	Designer	Media
9.	2022A4PS0022U	Nikhil Jagadeesh	Reporter	Writer	Designer
10.	2022A7PS0155U	Omer Yousuf Ali	Designer	Media	-
11.	2022A7PS0225U	Prasannah Raman	Reporter	Writer	-
12.	2022A9PS0265U	Shafakhat Saleem	Reporter	Writer	-
13.	2023A7PS0248U	Sharon Sujan	Writer	-	-

14.	2021A7PS0277U	Shifa Yashfeen	Writer	-	-
15.	2022A9PS0090U	Sheza Shuhaib	Reporter	Media	-
16.	2021A7PS0157U	Tejas Kambli	Writer	Designer	-
17.	2022A7PS0341U	Vaibhav Shrestha	Reporter	Writer	-