BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE PILANI (RAJASTHAN)

Meeting of the IQAC to be held at 4.00 P.M. on 8th January 2021, over Google Meet

Participants	Members Absent
Registrar	Mr Arun Khetan
Prof D M Kulkarni	Prof Srikanta Routroy
Prof P K Das	Mr M P Sharma
Prof S S Deshmukh	
Prof Trupti Swaroop Gokhle	
Prof Radhika Vathsan	
Dr Biju K R	
Prof A Vasan	
Mr Giridhar Kunkur	
Mr Pradeep Sethi	
Dr Raj Singh	
Dr Jayanth Sridhar	
Prof Vidya Rajesh	
Prof Chandrashekhar	
Prof G Sundar	
Prof A K Sarkar	
Prof G Raghurama	
Prof R N Saha	
Prof Souvik Bhattacharyya	
Prof M S Dasgupta	

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by the IQAC Coordinator.
- 2. Deliberation on Initiation of data collection for AQAR 2019-2020 and mails to be sent for the same.

Any other matter with permission of the Chair.

Minutes

The meeting started with a welcome address by the Coordinator IQAC Prof. M. S. Dasgupta. He also briefed the members about status of data compilation work for IQAC and pending follow-ups. The members alo discussed about campus wise initiatives taken recently for quality improvement.

The meeting ended with a vote of Thanks from the IQAC Coordinator Prof M. S. Dasgupta.

(Prof M. S. Dasgupta) Coordinator IQAC

Coordinator, IQAC

Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani (Rajasthan) 333 031