

Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Minutes of the cross-campus IQAC meeting held on Thursday, 24th August, 2023 at 12:00 pm. over Google Meet

| Members Present | Members Absent |
|----------------------------------------|----------------------|
| Prof. M.S. Dasgupta (Coordinator-IQAC) | Prof. Snehanshu Saha |
| Mr. Akhil Pruthi | Prof. Anasua Guharay |
| Prof. Reena Cheruvalath | Prof. Atish Paul |
| Prof. Gaurav Dar | |
| Prof. Gautam Bacher | |
| Prof. Judith Maria Braganca | |
| Prof. Ranjan Dey | |
| Prof. R. Raghunathan | |
| Prof. Sridev Mohapatra | |
| Prof. Sandip Deshmukh | |
| Prof. Shazi Shah Jabeen | |
| Prof. R. Karthikeyan Ram | |
| Prof. Sayantan Chakraborty | |
| Prof. Pawan K Ajmera | |
| Prof. Praveen Goyal | |
| Prof. S. Murugesan | |

Agenda:

- Discussion on NAAC new templates
- Any other matter with permission of the Chair

Minutes:

The meeting started with a welcome note by the IQAC coordinator Prof. M.S. Dasgupta.

He informed the committee members of all campuses about the changes done by NAAC in some metrics for SSR. Discussion was also done regarding the status of campus-wise data collected and the new data fields for which data need to be captured now. The new target date for completion of data collection process was also fixed.

The meeting ended with a vote of Thanks from the IQAC Coordinator Prof M. S. Dasgupta