## BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE PILANI (RAJASTHAN)

Meeting of the IQAC to be held at 4.00 P.M. on 3<sup>rd</sup> December 2018, at Telepresence room

Participants	Members Absent
Registrar	Ms Deepika Badri
Mr Giridhar Kunkur	Mr M P Sharma
Prof Chandrashekhar	Dr Jayanth Sridhar
Prof Srikanta Routroy	Mr Bhaskar A Sawant
Prof Vidya Rajesh	Dr Raj Singh
Prof A Vasan	Prof Souvik Bhattacharyya
Prof S S Deshmukh	Prof G Sundar
Prof Trupti Swaroop Gokhle	Prof A K Sarkar
Prof D M Kulkarni	Prof G Raghurama
Prof P K Das	Prof R N Saha
Prof Radhika Vathsan	
Dr Biju K R	
Mr Arun Khetan	
Mr Pradeep Sethi	
Prof M S Dasgupta	

## AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by the IQAC Coordinator.
- 2. Meeting of IQAC Faculty members cross campus: Finalization of Draft AQAR 2018-19

Any other matter with permission of the Chair.

## **Minutes**

The meeting started with welcome address from the Coordinator IQAC Prof. M. S. Dasgupta, The members deliberated on remaining task to close the AQAR report and various challenges this year.

The meeting ended with a vote of Thanks from the IQAC Coordinator Prof M. S. Dasgupta.

(Prof M. S. Dasgupta)

(Prof M. S. Dasgupta) Coordinator IQAC Coordinator, IQAC Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pliani (Rajasthan) 333 031