## BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE PILANI (RAJASTHAN)

Meeting of the IQAC to be held at 5.00 P.M. on 25<sup>th</sup> June 2019, at Telepresence room

| Participants               | Members Absent            |
|----------------------------|---------------------------|
| Prof Chandrashekhar        | Prof G Sundar             |
| Prof Srikanta Routroy      | Prof A K Sarkar           |
| Prof Vidya Rajesh          | Prof G Raghurama          |
| Prof A Vasan               | Prof R N Saha             |
| Prof S S Deshmukh          | Registrar                 |
| Prof Trupti Swaroop Gokhle | Mr Giridhar Kunkur        |
| Prof D M Kulkarni          | Mr M P Sharma             |
| Prof P K Das               | Dr Jayanth Sridhar        |
| Prof Radhika Vathsan       | Prof Souvik Bhattacharyya |
| Dr Biju K R                |                           |
| Mr Arun Khetan             |                           |
| Mr Pradeep Sethi           |                           |
| Dr Raj Singh               |                           |
| Dr Jayanth Sridhar         |                           |
| Prof Souvik Bhattacharyya  |                           |
| Prof M S Dasgupta          |                           |

## AGENDA

1. Welcome by the IQAC Coordinator.

2. Kick starting the AQAR compilation work.

Any other matter with permission of the Chair.

## Minutes

The meeting started with welcome address from the Coordinator IQAC Prof. M. S. Dasgupta. Who also presented on a plan to kick start the next data acquiring session for the AQAR. The members deliberated on the plan and based on the same some modifications were suggested in the original plan.

The meeting ended with a vote of Thanks from the IQAC Coordinator Prof M. S. Dasgupta.

(Prof M. S. Dasgupta) Coordinator IQAC Coordinator, IQAC Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani (Rajasthan) 333 031