## BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE PILANI (RAJASTHAN)

Meeting of the IQAC to be held at 5.00 P.M. on 17th August 2017, at Telepresence room

Participants	Members Absent
Prof S C Sivasubramaniam	Ms Deepika Badri
Registrar	Mr M P Sharma
Mr Giridhar Kunkur	Dr Jayanth Sridhar
Prof Chandrashekhar	Mr Bhaskar A Sawant
Prof Srikanta Routroy	Dr Raj Singh
Prof Vidya Rajesh	Prof Souvik Bhattacharyya
Prof A Vasan	Prof G Sundar
Prof S S Deshmukh	Prof A K Sarkar
Prof Trupti Swaroop Gokhle	Prof G Raghurama
Prof D M Kulkarni	Prof R N Saha
Prof P K Das	
Prof Radhika Vathsan	
Dr Biju K R	
Mr Arun Khetan	
Mr Pradeep Sethi	
Prof M S Dasgupta	

## AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by the IQAC Coordinator.
- 2. IQAC Meeting on Team formation and future planning for AQAR data collection and data compilation task.

Any other matter with permission of the Chair.

## Minutes

The meeting started with welcome address from the Coordinator IQAC Prof. M. S. Dasgupta, who welcomed all the members. Members suggested various Task based teams and also suggested co-opting other faculty members.

The meeting ended with a vote of Thanks from the IQAC Coordinator Prof M. S. Dasgupta.

5 Comptr (Prof M. S. Dasgupta)

Prof M. S. Dasgupta) Coordinator IQAC

Coordinator, IQAC Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani (Rajasthan) 333 031