BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Contact

banner
Practice Makes Perfect
  • Director (Off-Campus Programmes & Industry Engagement)

    Prof. G. Sundar Direct:+91-40-66303700
    sundar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Personal
    Website

  • Dean, Practice School

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Dr. Srinivasa Prakash Regalla

             +91-040-66303520
     

    regalla@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Associate Deans, Practice School

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    (Publication Cell)
    +91-1596-515274(Office)

    associatedeanpsd@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    (Quality Assessment & Assurant Cell
    0832 – 2580388 (PS Office),
    0832 – 2580118 (Mechanical Office)
    ad.psd@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
    sdw@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
    (Instruction & Monitoring Cell)
    +91-040-66303547(Office)
    ssd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. Annapoorna Gopal
    (Planning & Development Cell)
    annapoorna.gopal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, Pilani Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office/Res E-mail Address
    Dr. G.Muthukumar +91-1596515821(Office)
    muthug@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. S. Murugesan +91-1596515717(Office)
    murugesan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, K K Birla Goa Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Dr. Narayan Manjarekar
     +91-8322580194(Office)

    narayan@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, Hyderabad Campus

  • PS-II Faculty, Bangalore

    Name E-mail Address
    Prof. S. Sindhu sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Lucy J. Gudino lucy@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. SatyaSudhakarYedlapalli satya.yedlapalli@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Annapoorna Gopal annapoorna.gopal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Akanksha Bharadwaj akanksha.bharadwaj@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Anita Ramachandran anita.ramachandran@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Chandrasekhar RK chandrashekar.rk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.Mohammad Saleem.J.Bagewadi mj.bagewadi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Manda Saisekhar Das msaisekhar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Preeti N G preeti.ng@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Raja Vadhana raja.vadhana@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Rekha Anandarao rekha.anandrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Rita Gopalan gopalanr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Swapna Kulkarni kulkarnis@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Srinivas Kota srinivas.kota@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. S.P.Vimal vimalsp@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Vineet Garg vk.garg@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Febin Aisha Vahab  febin.vahab@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in                                 
    Mr. Rejesh N.A.  rejesh.na@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Seetha Parameswaran  seetha.p@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Shree Prasad M  shreeprasad.m@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Anindya Neogi  anindya.neogi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Monali Tushar Mavani  monali.mavani@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Paramesw Chidamparam  p.chidamparam@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Srinath Naidu  srinath.naidu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Venkata Krishna Sashank Dara sashank.dara@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Shreyas Suresh Rao shreyas.rao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Prakruthi Hareesh prakruthi.hareesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Chennai

    Name E-mail Address
    Ms. R. Bharathi bharathir@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Glynn John S glynn.john@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Pradheep Kumar pradheep.kumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Akshaya Ganesan akshaya.ganesan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. G Venkiteswaran gvenki@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. S. Raghuraman s.raghuraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Shashank Mohan Tiwari  shashank.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Ramesh Venkatraman  ramesh.venkatraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Goa

    Name E-mail Address
    Dr. Narayan Suresh Manjarekar narayan@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Hyderabad

    Name E-mail Address
    Mr. Anjani Srikanth Koka anjani.koka@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. K.G. Krishna kgk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Shekhar Rajagopalan shekhar.rajagopalan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. YVK Ravi Kumar yvk.ravikumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Akula Sashikanth a.sashikanth@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Chennupati R Prasanna chennupati.prasanna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Krishnamurthy Bindumadhaan k.bindumadhavan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Naga Vamsi Krishna Jasti nv.krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Sandeep Kayastha sandeep.kayastha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Samir R. Kale samirr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. T.V. Rao tvrao@wilp.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. P.B.Venkatraman pb.venkataraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Vamsidhar Ambatipudi
    ambatipudi.v@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Ramakrishna Dantu ramakrishna.dantu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Saikishor Jangiti sai.kishor@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Kranthi Kumar Palavalasa kranthi.kumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Sanjay Vidhyadharan sanjay.vidhyadharan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Suparna Chakraborty suparna.chakraborty@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Panchagnula Jayaprakash Sharma pj.sharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Fculty, Kolkata

    Name E-mail Address
    Dr. Arun Maity maitya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Mumbai

    Name E-mail Address
    Mr. Pavan Kumar Potdar pavan.potdar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Swarna Chaudhary Swarna.chaudhary@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, National Capital Region

    Mr. R K Tiwary rk.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Ritu Arora rituarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Shailaja Singhdev Sodhi shailjasodhi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal
    Website
    Mr. Mahesh Kumar Hamirwasia hamirwasiamk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal
    Website
    Mr. Ashish Narang ashish.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal
    Website
    Mr. Gaurav Nagpal  gaurav.nagpal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal
    Website
    Mr. Sidhartha Mishra  sidharth.mishra@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal
    Website
    Mr. Nithin Tom Mathew  nithin.mathew@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal
    Website
    Mr. Sugata Ghosal  sugata.ghosal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty , Pilani

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. Pawan Sharma +91-1596-515809 ps@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. Srikanta Routroy srikanta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Pune

    Name E-mail Address
    Dr. B.V. Prasad prasadbv@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Ankur Pachauri ankur.pachauri@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Sudeep Kumar Pradhan sk.pradhan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Dinesh W. Wagh dw.wagh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.Manoj s. Kakade manoj.kakade@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy pvb.reddy@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Ravi S. Reosekar ravi.reosekar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. A.Vijayalakshmi vijayalakshmi_anand@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Santosh Khandgave skhandgave@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Sonika C Rathi sonikacrathi@gmail.com
    Ms.Samata Satish Mujumdar samata.mujumdar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Pravin Yashwant Pawar pravin.pawar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Chetana Anoop Gavankar chetna.gavankar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Benu Madhab Gedam 
    benu.gedam@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Sameer Gupta
    sameer.gupta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Vijayanagar

    Name E-mail Address
    Mr. S.S. Gupta ss.gupta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Delhi

    Name E-mail Address
    Mr. R.K. Tiwary rk.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Ashish Narang ashish.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. M.K. Hamirwasia hamirwasiamk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Ritu Arora rituarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms.Shailja Singhdev Sodhi shailjasodhi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Gaurav Nagpal  gaurav.nagpal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Sidhartha Mishra  sidharth.mishra@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Nithin Tom Mathew  nithin.mathew@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Sugata Ghosal  sugata.ghosal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Jyotsana Grover  jyotsana.grover@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Nishit Narang  nishit.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • University Wide Manager-Operation (PSD, BITS Pilani)

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Mr.Varun Singh +91-1596-255514 (Office)
    +91-7240012402 (Res)
    varun.dewal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Manager - Off campus Operations, BITS Pilani – K.K. Birla Goa Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Mr. Atul Sankaw +91-832-2580273(Office)
    +91-9951861932 (Res)
    atuls@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Opening New PS-II Station

Please Contact  Dean, Practice School, Pilani Campus
 
Dr. Srinivasa Prakash Regalla
Email : regalla@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
Contact: +91-40-66303520

Office@Pilani Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

 BITS Pilani,

 Pilani Campus

City

Pilani

District

Jhunjhunu

Pincode

333031

State

Rajasthan

Country

  India

Phone no

+91-1596242179

+91-1596255274


Fax

+91-1596244183

E-mail

 psd@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Office@K K Birla Goa Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

 Room No. A-113

 BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa Campus 

City

Zuarinagar

District

 South Goa

Pincode

403726

State

Goa

Country

India

Phone no

+91-8322580388

Fax

+91-8322557033

E-mail

psd@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

psd.bitsgoa@gmail.com

Office@Hyderabad Campus

Address

Practice School Division

Off Campus Programmes and Industry Engagement 

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus 

City

Hyderabad

District

Medchal 

Pincode

500078

State

Telangana

Country

India

Phone no

+91-4066303824

Fax

+91-4066303998

E-mail

psd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

bphc.uild@gmail.com

 

An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2023 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios