BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Academic Counselling Cell

Faculty Members

ACC Faculty Mentors

ACC faculty are available to all students of the campus who may voluntarily seek mentoring. Students may Email any ACC faculty on the list they are comfortable with and ask for time to meet. E-Mail communication is preferred. 
 Faculty Mentors  Department  Email (  Contact No
Dr. Priya C. Sande Chem Eng priya 01596-25-5812
Dr. Pawan Ajmera EEE pawan.ajmera 01596-25-5859
Prof. Rajdeep Chowdhury Bio Sc rajdeep.chowdhury 01596-25-5608
Dr. Murali Monohar Pandey Pharmacy pandeymm 01596-25-5847
Prof. Rakhee Mathematics rakhee 01596-25-5677
Dr. Meghana Tare Bio Sc. meghana.tare 01596-25-5635
Dr. Bibhas Ranjan Sarkar Chemistry bibhas.sarkar 01596-25-5722
 Dr. Sharad Shrivastava  Mechanical    sharad_shrivastava  01596-25-5836
 Dr. Rahul Arora  Economics  rahul.arora  01596-25-5758
 Dr. Sangita Yadav  Mathematics sangita_yadav  01596-25-5617
 Prof. Madhukar Mishra           Physics  madhukar     01596-25-5680
 Dr. Paul Mathew HSS paul.mathew 01596-25-5650



Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2022 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios