Thrust Areas

Thrust Areas for Research

Thrust Areas for Research

Ø Nanotechnology

Ø Microbial Biotechnology

Ø Molecular Biology

Ø Animal Cell Technology

Ø Agricultural Biotechnology

Ø Environmental Biotechnology

Ø Metabolomics

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2023 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios