BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, May 02, 2019

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
NatesaPrasad Prof.
Visiting Professor
Room no - 259
natesa@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 252
Shazi Shah Jabeen Dr
Professor (English)
Head of Department Humanities & Languages
Room no - 128
shazi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 219
Mrutuyanjaya Sahu Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 119
m.sahu@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 211
Sartaj Rasool Rather Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 121
sartajrasool@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 212
Nitin Simha Vihari Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 121
nitinvihari@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 321
Parizad Dungore Dr
Visiting Assistant Professor
Room no - 120
parizad@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 213
MAHIMA RAINA Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 133
mahima.raina@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 214
VINNARASAN ARULDOSS Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 134
v.aruldoss@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 215
DEVIKA SHARMA Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 127
devika.sharma@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 217
SHAMSHAD AHMAD KHAN Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 148
shamshad@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 220
Mr. Jayadev P. Hiremath
Librarian
jayadev@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 473
Mr.R.Sivakumar
Librarian
sivakumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 475
Mr.K.Jayachandran
Asst.Librarian
jayachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 471

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios