Important Links

List of Accepted Papers

Registration Details

General Chair
  • Prof. Anupam Basu, Professor, CSE, IIT Kharagpur
Programme Chair
  • Prof. Sukhendu Das, CSE, IIT Madras
  • Prof. Patrick Horain, Telecom SudParis, France (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Samit Bhattacharya, CSE, IIT Guwahati (Co-Chair)
Jointly Organized by
  • CSIR-CEERI, Pilani
  • BITS Pilani
  • IIIT, Allahabad
  • Welcome in IHCI 2016
  • Conference Dates: 12-13 December, 2016

Contact Us

Dr. Atanendu Sekhar Mandal

Chief Scientist, Perception Engineering Lab/IC Design Group
CSIR-CEERI, Pilani - 333 031,
Rajasthan, India.

Phone : +91-1596-245040/252391 (O), 09414002020 (M)
Email:   |

Dr. Yashvardhan Sharma

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science & Information Systems, BITS, Pilani – 333 031,
Rajasthan, India.

Phone : +91-1596-515467

Jointly Organized by :
Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CSIR-CEERI), Pilani
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
IIIT Allahabad