BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, August 27, 2015

Contact

banner
Practice Makes Perfect
  • Director (Off-Campus Programmes & Industry Engagement)

    Prof. G. Sundar sundar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Direct:+91-40-66303700
    Personal
    Website

  • Dean, Practice School

    Prof. Niranjan Swain niranjanswain@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    niranjan66@gmail.com
    Direct: 040-66303660
    Office:040-66303824

    Personal
    Website

  • Associate Deans, Practice School

    Prof. P Srinivasan
    Quality Assessment & Assurant cell 
    psrinivasan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    srinibits@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-1596515214
    Office:+91-1596515274
    Fax:+91-1596244183
    Personal
    Website
    Prof. K.R. Anupama
    Publication Cell
    anupkr@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
     
    Direct:+91-832-2580317
    Personal
    Website
    Prof. K V G Chandrasekhar
    Instruction Cell
    kvgc@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    bphc.uild@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-4066303527
    Office:+91-4066303824
    Fax:+91-4066303998
    Personal
    Website
    Prof. S Sindhu
    Planning & Development Cell
    sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    sindhuakps@yahoo.com
    Direct:+91-9986248640
    Office:+91-8041161200
    Fax:+91-8041161200
    Personal
    Website

  • Nucleus Members, Pilani Campus

    Dr. Bharti Khungar
    Member
    Instruction Cell
    bkhungar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    psdinstruction@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-1596515663
    Office:+91-1596515276
    Office:+91-1596515274
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Murali M Pandey
    Member
    Instruction Cell
    pandeymm@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-1596515847
    Office:+91-1596515274
    Office:+91-1596515226
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. G Muthukumar
    Member
    Planning & Development Cell
    muthug@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    muthu.division@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-1596515821
    Office:+91-1596515274
    Personal
    Website

  • Nucleus Members, K K Birla Goa Campus

    Dr.Narayan Manjarekar
    Member
    narayan@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-8322580194 Personal
    Website

  • Nucleus Members, Hyderabad Campus

    Dr.K V G Chandrsekhar
    Assistant Dean
    kvgc@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    bphc.uild@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-4066303527
    Office:+91-4066303824
    Fax:+91-4066303998
    Personal
    Website
    Dr.Balaji Krishnamurthy Member balaji@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-4066303552 Personal
    Website
    Dr. Sashideep Gutti Member basudha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91 Personal
    Website
    Mr. S M Hussaini Member smh@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Ananth Saradhi Member saradhi@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Bangalore

    Prof. Sindhu S
    Associate Dean & Co-ordinator
    sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919986248640
    Office:+918041161200
    Fax:+91-8041161200
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. C H Ramesh Kumar chramesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Direct:+919845136974
    Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Rita Gopalan gopalanr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919886378429 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Sai Sekhar Das M msaisekhar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919886713569
    Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Swapna Kulkarni kulkarnis@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919886672265
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Siju C R siju.cr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919742783872
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. P.B. Venkataraman pb.venkataraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919944293999
    Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Rekha Anandrao rekha.anandrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+919480703518
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Gyanan gyanan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-259151501
    Personal
    Website
    Ms. Preeti N.G. preeti.ng@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-035867577
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Chandrashekar R.K. chandrashekar.rk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-986489685
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Mohammad Saleem J Bagewadi saleem@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-986601090
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Satya Sudhakar Yedlapalli satya.yedlapalli@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-845900118
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. S.P. Vimal vimalsp@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-449528571
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Madichetty Sreedhar sreedhar.madichetty@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-066317668
    Personal
    Website
    Mr Vineet Garg vk.garg@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-845015640
    Personal
    Website
    Mr Brajabandhu Mishra b.mishra@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-535143205
    Personal
    Website
    Ms. Akanksha Bharadwaj akanksha.bharadwaj@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-972688558
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Viswanathan Hariharan vishwanathan.hariharan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-880416418
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Nayan Khare nayan.khare@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-886672847
    Personal
    Website
    Ms. Anita Ramachandran anita.ramachandran@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-900519195
    Personal
    Website
    Ms. Surabhi Bothra surabhi.bothra@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-411770244
    Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Chennai

    Ms. R Bharathi
    Co-ordinator
    bharathir@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    bharathibits06@gmail.com
    Direct:+91-9444495955 Personal
    Website
    Dr. G Venkiteswaran
    Associate Dean, WILP
    gvenki@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9840140018 Personal
    Website
    Dr. P R Deepa deepa@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9840755264 Personal
    Website
    Dr. Padma Murali padmab@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9282440440 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Pradheep Kumar K pradheep.kumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9444415882 Personal
    Website
    Ms. P. Jayalakshmi jayalakshmip@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-8015435813 Personal
    Website
    Mr. K. Srinivasan anusri_1000@yahoo.com Direct: 044-22434564 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Goa

    Dr. Anita B Agarwal
    Co-ordinator
    aagarwal@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-8322580415 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Hyderabad

    Mr. Sashikant Akula a.sashikanth@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9848184814 Personal
    Website
    Dr. YVK Ravi Kumar yvk.ravikumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9430233116 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Anjani Srikanth Koka anjani.koka@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9492686869 Personal
    Website
    Mr. T.V. Rao tvrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9849314331 Personal
    Website
    Mr. K.G. Krishna kg.krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9849171224 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Samir Kale samirr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9827383016 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Krishnamurthy Bindumadhavan k.bindumadhavan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9966204390 Personal
    Website
    Ms. B. Radhika b.radhika@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9966408329 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Vinay Belde vinay.belde@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9849477616 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Sandeep Kayastha sandeep.kayastha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-8008944226 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Fculty, Kolkata

    Dr. Arun maity
    Co-ordinator
    maitya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Office:+91-9903523835
    Personal
    Website
    Mr. Harvinder Singh Jabbal hsjabbal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct: +91-98311 44702 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Mumbai

    Mr. Pavan Kumar Potdar
    Co-ordinator
    pavan.potdar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9869771853 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy P pvb.reddy@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9619105795 Personal
    Website
    Ms. Uma Maheswari Natarajan uma.natarajan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct: +91-9930877332 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Mukundhan C mukundhan.c@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9819385720 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, National Capital Region

    Prof. M D Arora

    mdarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9810301228 Personal
    Website
    Mr. R K Tiwary rk.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9871482697 Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Ritu Arora rituarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9811439331 Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Shailaja Singhdev Sodhi shailjasodhi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9871260167, +91-9818520310 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Mahesh Kumar Hamirwasia hamirwasiamk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9449020120 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Ashish Narang ashish.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct: +91- 7838222009 Personal
    Website
    Dr. Rajiv Gupta gupta.rm@gmail.com Direct:+91- 9711986434 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty , Pilani

    Mr.Pawan Sharma
    ps@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9829652832 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Pune

    Prof.B V Prasad
    Co-ordinator
    prasadbv@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9422392108 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Ravi Shrikrishna Reosekar ravi.reosekar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9822326534 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Dinesh W. Wagh dw.wagh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-7798387073 Personal
    Website
    Mr.NagaVamsi Krishna J nv.krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9373740561 Personal
    Website
    Ms.A Vijayalakshmi vijayalakshmi_anand@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9922585427 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Khandgave Santosh S. skhandgave@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-7798245575 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Sudeep Kumar Pradhan sk.pradhan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-7875294390 Personal
    Website
    Mr.Vijay Arora vijay.arora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9850885338 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty, Vijayanagar

    Dr. S.S. Gupta ss.gupta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9449598319 Personal
    Website

Opening New PS-II Station

Please Contact  Dean, Practice School,Hyderabad
Prof. Niranjan Swain
niranjanswain@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
Contact-040-66303660
             

 
 
 

Office@Pilani Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

  BITS Pilani,

 Pilani Campus

City

Pilani

District

Jhunjhunu

Pincode

333031

State

Rajasthan

Country

  India

Phone no

+91-1596242179

+91-1596515274


Fax

+91-1596244183

E-mail

 psd@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
 psd.bitspilani@gmail.com

Office@K K Birla Goa Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

 Room No. A-113

 BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa Campus 

City

Zuarinagar

District

 South Goa

Pincode

403726

State

Goa

Country

India

Phone no

+91-8322580388

Fax

+91-8322557033

E-mail

psd@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

psd.bitsgoa@gmail.com

Office@Hyderabad Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

Room No. C-312 

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus 

City

Hyderabad

District

Ranga Reddy

Pincode

500078

State

Andhra Pradesh

Country

India

Phone no

+91-4066303824

Fax

+91-4066303998

E-mail

psd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

bphc.uild@gmail.com

 

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2015 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios