BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, September 15, 2018

Contact

banner
Practice Makes Perfect
  • Director (Off-Campus Programmes & Industry Engagement)

    Prof. G. Sundar sundar@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Direct:+91-40-66303700
    Personal
    Website

  • Dean, Practice School

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Prof. S.Gurunarayanan +91-1596-515274 (Office)
    +91-9414082472 (Res)
    sguru@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Associate Deans, Practice School

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    (Publication Cell)
    +91-1596-515274(Office)
    +91-9772063831 (Res)
    anil.gaikwad@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    anugaikwad1@gmail.com
    (Quality Assessment & Assurant Cell
    +91-8322580317(Office)
    +91-8322580388 (Res)
    anupkr@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
    (Instruction Cell)
    +91-040-66303547(Office)
    +91-9652345167 (Res)
    sangan@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. Annapoorna Gopal
    (Planning & Development Cell)
    +91-9845943564 (Res) annapoorna.gopal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, Pilani Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office/Res E-mail Address
    Dr. G.Muthukumar +91-1596515821(Office)
    +91-9413150035 (Res)
    muthug@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. S. Murugesan +91-1596515717(Office)
    +91-9413489684 (Res)
    murugesan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, K K Birla Goa Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Dr. Narayan Manjarekar +91-8322580194(Office)
    +91-8805141077 (Res)
    narayan@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Nucleus Members, Hyderabad Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Dr. Sashideep Gutti +91-4066303590(Office)
    +91-9951861932 (Res)
    basudha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Bangalore

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Prof. S. Sindhu +91-9986248640 sindhunair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Lucy J. Gudino +91-9422740023 lucy@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. SatyaSudhakarYedlapalli +91-9845900118 satya.yedlapalli@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Annapoorna Gopal +91-9845943564 annapoorna.gopal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Akanksha Bharadwaj +91-9972688558
    +91-9582589098
    akanksha.bharadwaj@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Anita Ramachandran +91-9900519195 anita.ramachandran@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Brajabandhu Mishra +91-9535143205 b.mishra@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Chandrasekhar RK +91-9986489685 chandrashekar.rk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.Mohammad Saleem.J.Bagewadi +91-9986601090 mj.bagewadi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Manda Saisekhar Das +91-9740188113 msaisekhar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Preeti N G +91-9035867577 preeti.ng@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Raja Vadhana +91-9972908510 raja.vadhana@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Rekha Anandarao +91-9480703518 rekha.anandrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Rita Gopalan +91-9886378429 gopalanr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Swapna Kulkarni +91-9886672265 kulkarnis@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Srinivas Kota +91-9414935853 srinivas.kota@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. S.P.Vimal +91-9983526379 vimalsp@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Vineet Garg +91-9845015640 vk.garg@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Viswanathan Hariharan +91-9880416418 vishwanathan.hariharan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Chennai

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Ms. R. Bharathi +91-9094322706 bharathir@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. P.R. Deepa +91-9840755264 deepa@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Pradheep Kumar +91-9791031776 pradheep.kumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Padma Murali +91-8754439440 padmab@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Akshaya Ganesan +91-9791034200 akshaya.ganesan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. G Venkiteswaran +91-9840140018 gvenki@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. S. Raghuraman +91-8939080025 s.raghuraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Goa

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Dr. Narayan Suresh Manjarekar +91-8322580194 narayan@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Hyderabad

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. Anjani Srikanth Koka +91-9492686869 anjani.koka@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. K.G. Krishna +91-9849171224 kgk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Shekhar Rajagopalan +91-9949473675 shekhar.rajagopalan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. YVK Ravi Kumar +91-9430233116 yvk.ravikumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Akula Sashikanth +91-9848184814 a.sashikanth@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Chennupati R Prasanna +91-9491126992 chennupati.prasanna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Krishnamurthy Bindumadhaan +91-9966204390 k.bindumadhavan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Naga Vamsi Krishna Jasti +91-915804209
    +91-9373740561
    nv.krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Sandeep Kayastha +91-80089 44226 sandeep.kayastha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Samir R. Kale +91-9030279063 samirr@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. B. Radhika +91-9966408329 b.radhika@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. T.V. Rao +91-9849314331 tvrao@wilp.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Vinay Balde +91-9652829338 vinay.belde@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. P.B.Venkatraman +91-9036091967 pb.venkataraman@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Fculty, Kolkata

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Dr. Arun Maity +91-9748821168
    +91-9903523835
    maitya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Mumbai

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. Pavan Kumar Potdar +91-9869771853
    +91-9594891045
    pavan.potdar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr.Mahalakshmi R. Mudliar +91-9004145421 mahalakshmi.mudliar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Rambir Bhadouriya +91-9920062438 rambir.bhadouriya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Swarna Chaudhary +91-9769591626 Swarna.chaudhary@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Uma Maheswari Natarajan +91-9930877332 uma.natarajan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, National Capital Region

    Mr. R K Tiwary rk.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9871482697 Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Ritu Arora rituarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9811439331 Personal
    Website
    Mrs. Shailaja Singhdev Sodhi shailjasodhi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9871260167, +91-9818520310 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Mahesh Kumar Hamirwasia hamirwasiamk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct:+91-9449020120 Personal
    Website
    Mr. Ashish Narang ashish.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Direct: +91- 7838222009 Personal
    Website

  • PS-II Faculty , Pilani

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. Pawan Sharma +91-9829652832 ps@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Prof. Srikanta Routroy +91-9694096456 srikanta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Pune

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Dr. B.V. Prasad +91-9422392108 prasadbv@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Ankur Pachauri +91-9927590910 ankur.pachauri@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Dr. Sudeep Kumar Pradhan +91-7875294390 sk.pradhan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Dinesh W. Wagh +91-7798887073 dw.wagh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.Manoj s. Kakade +91-9822479950 manoj.kakade@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr.P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy +91-9619105795 pvb.reddy@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Ravi S. Reosekar +91-9822326534 ravi.reosekar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. A.Vijayalakshmi +91-9922585427 vijayalakshmi_anand@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Santosh Khandgave +91-7798245575 skhandgave@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Sonika C Rathi +91-8237032252 sonikacrathi@gmail.com
    Ms.Samata Satish Mujumdar +91-9421006627 samata.mujumdar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Vijayanagar

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. S.S. Gupta +91-9449598319 ss.gupta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • PS-II Faculty, Delhi

    Name Contact Details E-mail Address
    Mr. R.K. Tiwary +91-9871482697 rk.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. Ashish Narang +91-7838222009 ashish.narang@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Mr. M.K. Hamirwasia +91-85868 14104
    +91-9449020120
    hamirwasiamk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms. Ritu Arora +91-9811439331 rituarora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Ms.Shailja Singhdev Sodhi +91-9871260167
    +91-9818520310
    shailjasodhi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • University Wide Manager-Operation (PSD, BITS Pilani)

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Mr.Varun Singh +91-040-66303713(Office)
    +91-9010200768 (Res)
    varun.singh@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

  • Manager - Off campus Operations, BITS Pilani – K.K. Birla Goa Campus

    Name of Faculty Member Office / Res E-mail Address
    Mr. Atul Sankaw +91-832-2580273(Office)
    +91-9951861932 (Res)
    atuls@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Opening New PS-II Station

Please Contact  Dean, Practice School, Pilani Campus
 
Prof. S. Gurunarayanan
Email : sguru@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Contact: +91-1596-515239

Office@Pilani Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

  BITS Pilani,

 Pilani Campus

City

Pilani

District

Jhunjhunu

Pincode

333031

State

Rajasthan

Country

  India

Phone no

+91-1596242179

+91-1596255274


Fax

+91-1596244183

E-mail

 psd@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Office@K K Birla Goa Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

 Room No. A-113

 BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa Campus 

City

Zuarinagar

District

 South Goa

Pincode

403726

State

Goa

Country

India

Phone no

+91-8322580388

Fax

+91-8322557033

E-mail

psd@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

psd.bitsgoa@gmail.com

Office@Hyderabad Campus

Address

 Practice School Division

Room No. C-312 

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus 

City

Hyderabad

District

Medchal 

Pincode

500078

State

Telangana

Country

India

Phone no

+91-4066303824

Fax

+91-4066303998

E-mail

psd@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

bphc.uild@gmail.com

 

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2018 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios