BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Monday, August 21, 2017

    • Facebook
    • Twitter

Faculty

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Faculty Members

Name Designation  Phone* Email ID Website 
Leela Rani
(Head of Department) 
Assistant Professor  5264 leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Anil K Bhat
Professor  5264 anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Anubha Dadhich 
Assistant Professor
5699
anubha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Website 
Arun Kumar 
Assistant Professor
 5720
arunagariya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Website
Jayashree Mahesh Assistant Professor   jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Jyoti Tikoria Assistant Professor  5503 jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Neetu Yadav
Assistant Professor
 5801  neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal Website
Praveen Goyal
Assistant Professor
5828 praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Rajesh Matai Assistant Professor  5878 matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
R. Raghunathan Assistant Professor  5620 raghu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Saurabh Chadha Assistant Professor  5805 saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Sarvesh Satija Assistant Professor  5695 sarvesh.satija@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Satyendra K Sharma Assistant Professor
 5852 satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Surabhi Koul Assistant Professor
 5866 surabhi.koul@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Udayan Chanda Assistant Professor
5721 udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Pratyush Banerjee Visiting Assistant Professor
5841 pratyush.banerjee@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Nirankush Dutta Visiting Faculty
  5858 nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

Faculty Achievments

Dr. Satyendra Sharma

Highly Commended paper in the 2015 Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence - Sharma, S.K. and Bhat, Anil. (2014), "Modelling supply chain agility enablers using ISM", Journal of Modelling in Management, Vol.9, issue 2
 

Dr. Arun Kumar

AIMS International Young Management Researcher Award by Association of Indian Management Scholars.
 
 

Received Premium Awards for Entrepreneurship Week 2015 by National Entrepreneurship Network (NEN) - Wadhwani Foundation.

Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

Best Paper Award received for a paper titled "Indian' Management Practices: A Chimera or Reality', presented in the "International Conference on Management in the New World Order" held at IIM Ranchi from August 13-14.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2017 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios