BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, May 05, 2016

    • Facebook
    • Twitter

Faculty

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Faculty Members

Name Designation  Phone* Email ID Website 
Anil K Bhat
Head of Department 
Professor  5264 anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Anubha Dadhich 
Assistant Professor
 
anubha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Website 
Arun Kumar 
Assistant Professor
 5720
arunagariya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Website
Imlak Shaikh
Assistant Professor
 5727
imlak.shaikh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Jayashree Mahesh Lecturer   jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Jyoti Tikoria Assistant Professor  5503 jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Leela Rani Assistant Professor  5493 leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Neetu Yadav
Assistant Professor
 5801 neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Praveen Goyal
Assistant Professor
  praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Rajesh Matai Assistant Professor  5878 matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
R. Raghunathan Assistant Professor  5620 raghu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Sarvesh Satija Assistant Professor  5695 sarvesh.satija@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Satyendra K Sharma Assistant Professor
 5852 satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
Udayan Chanda Assistant Professor
  udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

Research Scholars

 
 
 Ms. Preeti Tiwari preeti.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in  Personal Information
 Mr. Dilawar Bhatt Personal Information
 Ms. Sakshi Chabbra Personal Information
 Mr. Bhanu Mishra Personal Information
 Mr. Nirankunsh Dutta
nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Information
 Mr. Onakar Bagaria
onkar.bagaria@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in 
Personal Information
 Ms. Arunima Rana arunima.rana@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information
 Ms. Amrita Patwa  amrita.patwa@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information
 Ms. Meenakshi sharma  meenakshi.sharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information
 Ms. Priyanka Bhattacharya priyanka.bhattacharya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information
 Ms. Nikita Sharda
nikita.sharda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Personal Information
 Mr. Omkar Sahu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

Interface 

The BITS Pilani Annual Management Convention, a legacy of more than three decades.

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2016 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios