BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Wednesday, November 05, 2014

    • Facebook
    • Twitter

Faculty

banner
Leadership through Innovation
  • Faculty Members

    Name Designation  Phone* Email ID Website 
    Anil K Bhat Head of Department  Professor  5264 anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    S Kannan Professor   kannan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    Anubha Dadhich 
    Assistant Professor
     
    anubha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Personal Website 
    Arun Kumar 
    Assistant Professor
     5720
    arunagariya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Personal Website
    Arvind Sudarshan Assistant Professor   arvinds13@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Imlak Shaikh
    Assistant Professor
     5727
    imlak.shaikh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Jayashree Mahesh Lecturer   jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    Jyoti Tikoria Assistant Professor  5503 jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Leela Rani Assistant Professor  5493 leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    Praveen Goyal
    Assistant Professor
      praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Remica Aggarwal
    Assistant Professor
     5719  remica.aggarwal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    Rajesh Matai Assistant Professor  5878 matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
    R. Raghunathan Assistant Professor  5620 raghu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Sarvesh Satija Assistant Professor  5695 sarvesh.satija@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Satyendra K Sharma Assistant Professor
     5852 satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    Udayan Chanda Assistant Professor
      udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website 
    * For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

  • Research Scholars

      
     Ms. Preeti Tiwaripreeti.tiwari@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information
     Ms Aasyushi  Mongiaaayushimongia86@gmail.comPersonal Information
     Mr. Nirankunsh Dutta
    nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Personal Information
     Mr. Onakar Bagaria
    onkar.bagaria@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in 
    Personal Information
     Ms. Arunima Ranaarunima.rana@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Information
     Ms. Amrita Patwa amrita.patwa@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Information
     Ms. Meenakshi sharma meenakshi.sharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Information
     Ms. Priyanka Bhattacharyapriyanka.bhattacharya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.inPersonal Information
     Ms. Nikita Sharda
    nikita.sharda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Personal Information
     Ms. Sonia Antilsonia.antil@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Information           

Latest News

Interface 

The BITS Pilani Annual Management Convention, a legacy of more than three decades.

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2014 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios