BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Saturday, October 20, 2018

    • Facebook
    • Twitter

Faculty

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Faculty Members

Name

Designation

 Phone*

Email ID

Website 

Jyoti Tikoria 

(Head of Department) 

Associate professor

 5264

jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Anil K Bhat

Professor

 5264

anilkbhat@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

R. Raghunathan

Associate professor

 5620

raghu@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Leela Rani

Associate professor

 5503

leela_r@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Udayan Chanda

Associate professor

5721

udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Jayashree Mahesh

Assistant Professor

5832 

jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Satyendra K Sharma

Assistant Professor

 5852

satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Rajesh Matai

Assistant Professor

 5878

matair@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Arun Kumar 

Assistant Professor

 5720

arunagariya@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website

Praveen Goyal

Assistant Professor

5828

praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Neetu Yadav

Assistant Professor

 5801

 neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

 Personal Website

Saurabh Chadha

Assistant Professor

 5805

saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Nirankush Dutta

Assistant Professor

  5858

nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

Pratyush Banerjee

Visiting Assistant Professor

5841

pratyush.banerjee@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Personal Website 

* For External Dialing, Prefix : +91-1596-51-

 

Faculty Achievments

  • Dr Neetu Yadav

    Awarded Paul R. Lawrence fellowship for participating in 2018 annual meeting of the North American Case Research Association that was held in Florida, USA during Oct 04-06, 2018. She is one of a group of ten Paul R. Lawrence Fellowship recipients who have been offered this fellowship around the world.    

  • Dr. Jayashree Mahesh and Prof. Anil Bhat

    Received the Best Paper Award for Innovative Research for a paper titled ‘Educating Generation Z- An Ethnographic Insight for Managing and Organizing Higher Education Institutions in the Indian Context’. Paper presented at the Second Conference of Aston India Centre for Applied Research (AICAR), held at Aston University, Birmingham from August 31 – September 1, 2018.

  • Dr. Satyendra Sharma

    Highly Commended paper in the 2015 Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence - Sharma, S.K. and Bhat, Anil. (2014), "Modelling supply chain agility enablers using ISM", Journal of Modelling in Management, Vol.9, issue 2

  • Dr. Arun Kumar

    AIMS International Young Management Researcher Award by Association of Indian Management Scholars.

  • Dr. Jyoti

    Received Premium Awards for Entrepreneurship Week 2015 by National Entrepreneurship Network (NEN) - Wadhwani Foundation.

  • Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

    Best Paper Award received for a paper titled "Indian' Management Practices: A Chimera or Reality', presented in the "International Conference on Management in the New World Order" held at IIM Ranchi from August 13-14.

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2018 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios